2021-2022 Elected & Appointed Officers
Nia MacKay, Ph.D.
PP Paul Nielsen
Blake Lindsay
PDG Wayne Meachum
Kathy Frazier
Stan Altschuler
PP Paul Nielsen
Larry Frazier
Sara Kitto
Blake Lindsay
PDG Wayne Meachum / Teri Bailey
Charlene Vezina
Kerry Goodwin
PP Iris Smith / Frances Stinnett
PP Carol Donovan
Immediate Past President
1st Vice President
2nd Vice President
Tail Twister
Lion Tamer
CUB Editor
Club Membership
LCIF Coordinator
Club Service Chair
Club Marketing Communications
Presidential Advisor

Honorary Life Members of Board

PDG Bill Melton
PDG Wayne Meachum
PDG Darla Wisdom

Board Of Directors


Bobby Allen
PP Dennis Jeter
PP Mark Snyder

PP Charlie Tupper

PP Diana Ezell
Michael ‘Mickey’ MacKay
Senada Rustic

Charlene Vezina

© 2005-2019 The Oak Cliff Lions Club of Dallas. All Rights Reserved. Not to be used without permission.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software